Archived Board Notices

2017

January 25
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

February 22
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

March 22
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes:NOPFMI NOEHA

April 26
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

May 24
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

June 28
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

July 26
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

August 23
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

September 25
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

October 25
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

December 6 (Rescheduled from November 29)
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

December 20
Agendas: NOPFMI| NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

2018

Wednesday, January 31
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, February 28
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes:  NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, March 28
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, April 25
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, May 23
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, June 27
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, July 25
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, August 22
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Friday, September 28
Agendas:  NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes:  NOPFMI |NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, October 31
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, November 28
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, December 19 – Cancelled
Cancellation Notice