Archived Board Notices

2017

January 25, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

February 22, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

March 22, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes:NOPFMI NOEHA

April 26, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

May 24, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

June 28, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

July 26, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

August 23, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

September 25, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

October 25, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

December 6, 2017 (Rescheduled from November 29)
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

December 20, 2017
Agendas: NOPFMI| NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA

2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes:  NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI & NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Friday, September 28, 2018
Agendas:  NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes:  NOPFMI |NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Agendas: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Minutes: NOPFMI | NOEHA
Board Book

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – Cancelled
Cancellation Notice